Proclamation No. 555 2019 Holidays

Advertisements

Malacańang – Nilagdaan ni Pangulong Duterte ang Proklamasyon Blg. 555 na nagdedeklara at nagtatalaga sa mga Pista Opsiyal o Holidays para sa taong 2019.

Philippine Holidays 2019

January 12019, Tuesday – New Year’s Day

April 9, 2019, Tuesday – Araw ng Kagitingan

April 18, 2019 – Maundy Thursday

April 19, 2019 – Good Friday

May 1, 2019, Wednesday – Labor Day

June 12, 2019, Wednesday – Independence Day

August 26, 2019, last Monday of August – National Heroes’ Day

November 30, 2019, Saturday – Bonifacio Day

December 25, 2019, Wednesday – Christmas Day

December 30, 2019, Monday – Rizal Day

Philippine Special (Non-Working) Days 2019

February 5, 2019, Tuesday – Chinese New Year

February 25, 2019, Monday – EDSA People Power Revolution Anniversary

April 20, 2019 – Black Saturday

August 21, 2019, Wednesday – Ninoy Aquino Day

November 1, 2019, Friday– All Saints’ Day

December 8, 2019, Sunday – Feast of the Immaculate Conception of Mary

December 31, 2019, Tuesday – Last Day of the Year

Additional Special (Non-Working) Holidays 2019

November 2, 2019, Saturday

December 24, 2019, Tuesday

Proclamations to declare national holidays for Eid’l Fitr and Eid’l Adha follow after approximate dates of the Islamic holidays have been determined.