Baliwag News Service Baliwag Polytechnic College Baliwag Public Information Office baliwag schools Baliwag Youth Development baliwag youth leaders Baliwagenyo Achievers Boy/Girl Officials btech BUKLURAN Bulacan College of Computer Science Inc. education galing ng Baliwagenyo, dangal ng Pilipino Mariano Ponce National High School Montessori de Sagrada Familia national youth commission OLM Institute STI College of Baliwag Virgen Delas Flores High School

JCI Baliwag Buntal awards YLEA to 25 Outstanding Students of Baliwag


25 Outstanding Students from different school in Baliwag receives their Youth Leadership Excellence Award from JCI Baliwag Buntal on the 25th of April 2018 at the Municipal Conference Room.

Spearheaded by the Local Youth Development Office in partnership with the JCI Baliwag Buntal, the first ever YLEA or Youth Leadership Awards Recognition day was celebrated in Baliwag.

Councilor Lee Edward “Dingdong” Nicolas -current JCI Baliwag Buntal President congratulates all the awardees for their job well done.  Former JCI Baliwag Buntal President, Mayor Ferdie V. Estrella also attend the event where he told the awardees of the hardship he underwent and rewards of invaluable learning he had as a former president of the organization

Kyle Charlene Duya, Summa Cum Laude of her batch at Fernandez College of Arts and Technology imparts speech of encouragement to her fellow awardees connoting the essence of balancing time and energy to achieve whatever endeavor in life.

RVP Betcha Austria, from JCI Metro North graced the event despite busy schedule to personally hand over the medals and certificates to the outstanding youth leaders.

Students from different schools in Baliwag were selected by their school administrators in reference to their outstanding leadership skills shown during their academic years. The list of awardees are as follows;

Name of Awardee Name Of School
1.         Zilla H. Hintay ACLC Baliwag
2.         Aries Ocampo Asian Institute of Science and Technology
3.         Gene Renz V. Musni Baliuag Cross and Flame Academy
4.         George Ivan M. Bautista Baliuag University
5.         Clarice Ann C. Springael Baliwag Polytechnic College
6.         Romy-Mar Landingin Bulacan College of Computer Science Inc.
7.         John Renniel C. Betasolo Fernandez College of arts and Technology
8.         Kyle Charlene G. Duya Fernandez College of Arts and Technology (College Level)
9.         Kathryn Leiza L. Dimaano Immaculate Conception School of Baliuag
10.     Marc Kenneth Zon Dela Peña Marian College of Baliuag Inc.
11.     Fermina A. Francisco Mariano Ponce National Highschool
12.     Joice Severine Z. Gulapa Montessori de Sagrada Famila
13.     Carmela A. Santiago Our Lady of Manaoag Institute and Skills Training Center
14.     Allysa Joy C. De Vera Our Lady Of Mt. Carmel College
15.     Jan Freimon S. Borja San Benildo Integrated School
16.     Gianne Christian P. Pascual St. Jean Baptiste Academy
17.     Reina Ann Pagaspas St. Joseph School of Baliuag Inc.
18.     Paolo Keo S. Fernando St. Mark College of Baliuag Bulacan Inc.
19.     Lorenzo Tristan Santos St. Mary’s College of Baliwag
20.     John Raven Mendoza STI College of baliwag
21.     Keith Renzyl B. Villanueva Sto. Niño High School
22.     Beverly S. Manlapaz Sulivan National High School
23.     Jenny Rose Bonagua Teodoro Evangelista Memorial High Shool
24.     Loi Erica G. Tanhueco Vicris School
25.     Maria Grashelly V. Romano Virgen Delas Flores High School

JCI Baliwag Buntal is a local chapter of the JCI or Junior Chamber International that is a non-profit organization that gears to empower young Filipinos from ages 18 to 40 years old. It is a global movement that advocates to inspire young leaders and develop them to be a better asset of the society.